Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital

Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital
alaScore 86

30 reviews

Oct, 2016

  • No negative mentions yet

alaTest has collected and analyzed 30 reviews of Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital. The average rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average rating of 4.1/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers for all reviews. People really like the usability.


We analyzed user and expert ratings, product age and more factors. Compared to other Coffee & Espresso Makers the Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital is awarded an overall alaScore™ of 86/100 = Very good quality.

Review analysis

(Based on 30 reviews)

User Reviews  

Showing 5 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews


Below is a list of reviews for this or similar products. If you think this grouping is wrong please click here to flag.
Read more on our FAQ’s page.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Show Reviews: in English | in other languages (25)

Consumer review by: newby2 (



Russell Hobbs Heritage Coffee MachineSince being pregnant I have felt great! I have had no sickness or any food aversions and in a strange turn of events I have taken a liking to a lot of things that I couldn't stand before being pregnant. Coffe ...

great little machine

not as hot as I would like

Oct, 2012

Consumer review by: Syl (

very happy with purchase


product met all expectations

Jul, 2012

Consumer review by: Tina (

Good Purchase


I could not have chosen better. I thought that since it was on offer it would not be any good and what i wanted originally was the kettle and toaster and only bought the coffee maker because of the offer. I am very happy with my ourchase and would...

Jun, 2012

Consumer review by: emmalou (

love this


lovely to get up with the smell of coffee. works great def would buy this again

Jun, 2012

Consumer review by: DeDe (

So far so good


Bought this for my husbands birthday, it works really well my only gripe no instruction manual or guarantee card with the item and was sent a photo-copy not a proper manual to use the various settings other than that quite happy with the machine.

May, 2012

Product Specifications


Built-in Display: Yes
Case design:Freestanding
Colour of product:Black, Blue, Stainless steel / Black, Chrome, Red, Transparent
Display Type:LCD
Hinged lid: Yes
Housing material:Stainless steel
Product Type:Drip coffee maker


Detachable swing filter: Yes
Illuminated on/off switch: Yes
Removable water tank: Yes
Water level indicator: Yes

Other features



Anti-drip function: Yes
Built-in grinder: No
Capacity in cups:12
Coffee maker type:Semi-auto
Cup warmer: Yes
Milk tank: No
Types of drink:Coffee
Water tank capacity:1.5


AC input frequency:50/60
AC input voltage:220-240
Auto power off: Yes
Connected load:1000