Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital

Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital
alaScore 86

30 reviews

Sep, 2016

  • No negative mentions yet

alaTest has collected and analyzed 30 reviews of Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital. The average rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average rating of 4.1/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers for all reviews. Reviewers really like the usability.

usability

We analyzed user and expert ratings, product age and more factors. Compared to other Coffee & Espresso Makers the Russell Hobbs 18504-56/18514-56/18590-56 Cottage Digital is awarded an overall alaScore™ of 86/100 = Very good quality.

Review analysis

(Based on 30 reviews)

User Reviews  

Showing 5 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews

Disclaimer:

Below is a list of reviews for this or similar products. If you think this grouping is wrong please click here to flag.
Read more on our FAQ’s page.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Show Reviews: in English | in other languages (25)

Consumer review by: newby2 (ciao.co.uk)

Coffee!!~

 

Russell Hobbs Heritage Coffee MachineSince being pregnant I have felt great! I have had no sickness or any food aversions and in a strange turn of events I have taken a liking to a lot of things that I couldn't stand before being pregnant. Coffe ...

great little machine

not as hot as I would like

Oct, 2012

Consumer review by: Syl (argos.co.uk)

very happy with purchase

 

product met all expectations

Jul, 2012

Consumer review by: Tina (argos.co.uk)

Good Purchase

 

I could not have chosen better. I thought that since it was on offer it would not be any good and what i wanted originally was the kettle and toaster and only bought the coffee maker because of the offer. I am very happy with my ourchase and would...

Jun, 2012

Consumer review by: emmalou (argos.co.uk)

love this

 

lovely to get up with the smell of coffee. works great def would buy this again

Jun, 2012

Consumer review by: DeDe (argos.co.uk)

So far so good

 

Bought this for my husbands birthday, it works really well my only gripe no instruction manual or guarantee card with the item and was sent a photo-copy not a proper manual to use the various settings other than that quite happy with the machine.

May, 2012

Product Specifications

Design

Built-in Display: Yes
Case design:Freestanding
Colour of product:Black, Blue, Stainless steel / Black, Chrome, Red, Transparent
Display Type:LCD
Hinged lid: Yes
Housing material:Stainless steel
Product Type:Drip coffee maker

Ergonomics

Detachable swing filter: Yes
Illuminated on/off switch: Yes
Removable water tank: Yes
Water level indicator: Yes

Other features

Type:Coffee

Performance

Anti-drip function: Yes
Built-in grinder: No
Capacity in cups:12
Coffee maker type:Semi-auto
Cup warmer: Yes
Milk tank: No
Types of drink:Coffee
Water tank capacity:1.5

Power

AC input frequency:50/60
AC input voltage:220-240
Auto power off: Yes
Connected load:1000